Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Excellent service, Jeff was great, fixed my car when 3 other places couldn't!!!”

Terri Perez

May 23, 2021 – Saginaw , MI

“I would recommend Tuffy Bay rd because Sam is very helpful he's helped me and my boyfriend out quite a few times so I definitely wil be back. ”

DENISE ABBE

Feb 03, 2021 – Saginaw, MI

“I’ve taken all my cars here, and it’s never been an issue. Sam is always very helpful and has everything under control. He’s a crucial part of that that Tuffys location”

Julio A

Feb 03, 2021 – Saginaw, MI

“Great Service, SAM is very helpful and knowledgeable. Will keep coming back !”

Mitch arquette

Oct 25, 2020 – Saginaw, MI

“I would recommend tuffy to anyone in Saginaw! Sam has helped me out twice, when I couldn’t get into my other shop, and has been fantastic. The service has always been great, the customer service has been off the chart. They treat you like family and are up front about what needs to be done. Thanks Sam and your employee’s for helping me make sure my care was safe and for such great work and taking the time to answer any questions I had! ”

Dena Burnell

Oct 14, 2020 – Saginaw, MI

“Went there this morning to get an oil change. Customer service excellent. I will make my place to go for any repairs. The workers act like they care about their customers. The friendly environment. A+ service. ”

Pamela H

Feb 01, 2020 – Saginaw, MI

“I very pleased with there service! They have always explained all services to me in detail. I see a lot of negative reviews. It doesn't make sense. I have always been treated very well! Keep up the good work! ”

Bob G

Dec 30, 2019 – Saginaw, MI

“”

cathy s

Nov 26, 2019 – saginaw, MI

“The service manager and staff have taken care of my daughters vehicle while she has been away from home attending college. Could not ask for better service or kindness.”

Christine M

Nov 11, 2019 – Saginaw , MI